June 22, 2013

Comments (4)

  • I never opened a Xanga blog, so have nothing to move. See you there.
    Are you moving your content from here to WordPress?

  • @Lessonsbyheart - 

    I have moved my content, and am now checking that links on old posts work. I am not moving the discussions of the posts, I think that would be astronomical to do in such a short time. I am inspired to blog again after a hiatus. I’ve been working on a memoir and stopped blogging for some time. Do you have a website anywhere?

    Heather

  • Yes, http://www.lessonsbyheart.wordpress.com. One site is all I can handle at a time!
    (You’re following it, btw ;) )
    See you there.

  • Do you think it will actually shut down? Hopefully it will not! If it closes, some have suggested moving over to WordPress.com and sharing screen names here… Any thoughts? I have opened a trial account under EvangelistGuy… http://evangelistguy.wordpress.com God speed, ~ Pete

    But the end of all things is at hand; therefore be serious and watchful in your prayers. 1 Peter 4:7

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *